Get Email Updates

Committee Chairs

The BallenIsles Charities Foundation has five standing Committees: Communications, Development, Events, Governance and Grants. This volunteer team of residents works together with the Board year round to manage the ongoing work of our Foundation.

Dan Goldwasser, Resident Development

Miriam Hirsch, Events

Ken Horner, Governance

Lynn Lippman, Communications

Jody Passov, Grants

Michael Stevens, Corporate Development

Susan Stoddart, Resident Outreach

Terry Weiner, Education Events Coordinator